Holidays!

So yesterday we had our last little local race. After last weeks one, I was full of high hopes, but my legs did not want to cooperate. It was a hard lap, lots of short climbs and no place to recover. Even the short pieces asphalt were down the hill, so spinning like a mad man.. I finished something like 10th out of 35, which was OK.

And now, holidays! One week to go and then we migrate, like 50% of the Dutchies, to France. Not sure which bike to bring, yet, but it will be good for sure. I hope you all will have a good holidays, hope to see lots of you at SIS or the Worlds SS!

1 Comment

Filed under racing team

One response to “Holidays!

  1. cfoe

    Nevertheless a nice job Jelle! Have fun in France. I’m back from a race weekend as well, report will follow.

Leave a comment