2013 Traininglager

2013 Traininglager

I spent two weeks in Greece between late february and early march 2013 and brought my 29er with me. Having a 29er with cross tires and a gps opened up some amazing routes I have been lusting after for years. In all I put in about 500 kilometers with around 8km climbing in 10 days of riding.

After a long 2012 that ended with 4 months of fast riding with the kansas state university team I took a couple months off and this camp was a great way to “wake up” for 2013. Looking forward to a great 2013!

Leave a comment

by | 19.03.2013 · 0:22

Leave a Reply

