Searching for new members….

We’re a very small (in Europe) racing team based around 29’ers. We’ve had a hard time finding people with 29’ers as well as those willing to race on a somewhat regular basis. Seems alot of folks want to race once or twice a year. However, we’d like to see you out there at least monthly racing (not always seriously) to represent our sponsors.

If you’re at all interested. Get some more info. by clicking http://www.bigwheelracing.org for the U.S. team and https://bigwheelracingeuro.wordpress.com for the European team. We’re looking for people throughout Europe as well as potential sponsors.

You can always contact me directly through the website or through email which you can find here.

Thanks…. Michael Cleveland (aka Wunnspeed)

5 Comments

Filed under racing team

5 responses to “Searching for new members….

  1. HI Michael, Ed and Marty,

    I´d like to give ya my application for membership in the BigWheelRacingTeamEurope.
    If I´ll get accepted – let me know where to get the Jersey / racing clothes – what´s your opinion for a 4 Person SiSP Team “BWR Europe” @ SIS09 ??

    Let me know

    Cheers

    Longo

  2. Hi Michaël,

    I’m very interested by your project and your concept team around 29ers.

    Feel free to contact me on my email to discuss more.

    See you.

    Thibault.

  3. Hi Michaël,

    I’m very interested and motivated by your project and your concept team.

    Feel free to contact me on my email.

    See you.

    Thibault.

  4. Justin

    Also looking for more info on team membership and racing opportunities. Moved to Amberg/Vilseck area a few months ago.

    Thanks

  5. Justin Koppa

    I am interested in racing for Big Wheel Racing in ’09, moved to Germany in November, living near Amberg. Any info would be great,

    Thanks,

    Justin

Leave a Reply

